CONTACT US

 NOTE: NEW SUITE NUMBER!!!

HOMBRE Media Group
1133 Broadway, Suite 221
New York, NY 10010
Tel: 347.470.7011

Francisco Romeo
Editorial Director/ Publisher
Francisco@hombremagazine.com

Alex Blanco
VP of Advertising Sales
adsales@hombremagazine.com

Alberto Miranda
Marketing & Public Relations Director
Alberto@hombre1.com

Augusto Sevilla
Creative Director
Sevilla@hombre1.com

Paul Tirado
Director of Photography
Paul@hombre1.com


Promotions
promotions@hombre1.com